Election of a new Local Spiritual Assembly

The Baha’i Community of Huntsville joined in a prayerful and confident atmosphere last evening and took part in a precious and sacred duty in electing the Local Spiritual Assembly of Huntsville.

The new Assembly members are:
Mona Foroughi
Navid Foroughi
Diana Foroughi
Maria Mock
Helen Keniston Oney
Rosana Tyson
Tim Tyson
Carolyn Wolfe
Nathan Wolfe

The Assembly is charged with administering the affairs of the local Baha’i Community

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s